Mentoring Award Winners

The Geisel Research Mentoring Awards were established in 2023 and are given annually do the faculty member and department which have best advanced the interests of Medical Student research at Geisel.

 2024 Award Winners

DEPARTMENT: Orthopedics (Kevin McGuire, MD - Chair)

FACULTY MEMBER: Jennifer Hong MD (Neurosurgery)


2023 Award Winners

DEPARTMENT: Dermatology (Shane Chapman, MD - Chair)

FACULTY MEMBER: Phil Goodney MD MS (Vascular Surgery)