COVID-19 Information

NH-INBRE Leadership

NH-INBRE has a unique organizational structure. Ron Taylor, PI, leads the project, in collaboration with three other leaders, Charles Cole, Steven Fiering and Robert Maue, who each manage different functions. The Administrative team, including project manager, budget and grants manager, and laboratory manager support the leaders in administering NH-INBRE. The core director, Kelley Thomas, manages the Bioinformatics Core. All of these parties interact with the NH-INBRE partner institutions in unique ways that pertain to their own programs.

 

William R. Green
NH-INBRE PI
Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
William.R.Green@dartmouth.edu

 

Steve N. Fiering
NH-INBRE Program Coordinator/ Director of Research Training Core (RTC)
Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Steven.N.Fiering@dartmouth.edu

 

W. Kelley Thomas
Director of NH-INBRE Bioinformatics Core
Director, Hubbard Professor in Genomics
University of New Hampshire
Kelley.Thomas@unh.edu

 

Yina H. Huang
Director of NH-INBRE Developmental Research Projects Program  (DRPP)
Associate Professor, Microbiology and Immunology
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Yina.H.Huang@dartmouth.edu

 

Jennifer J. Smith
NH-INBRE Program Manager
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Jennifer.J.Smith@dartmouth.edu

 

Sharon O'Connor
NH-INBRE Internal Evaluation Manager
Senior Research Scientist, Center for Program Design and Evaluation (CPDE)
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Sharon.O’connor@dartmouth.edu

 

Nancy J. Wray
NH-INBRE Compliance Director
Director Emerita, Office Sponsored Projects
Dartmouth College
Nancy.Wray@dartmouth.edu

 

For general questions on NH-INBRE, contact Jennifer Smith, Project Manager, at Jennifer.J.Smith@Dartmouth.edu