Seven Current, Former Surgeons General Discuss Mental Health at Dartmouth Event – Valley News

Read article - President Sian Leah Beilock is featured in a comprehensive story on the historic gathering of the seven living surgeons general for a conversation on the future of mental health and wellness. Beilock concluded the event by giving each of the surgeons general and Lisa McBride, the Geisel School of Medicine dean of diversity, equity and inclusion, a C. Everett Koop legacy medal for their contributions to public health. (Similar coverage in The Keene Sentinel.)