Contact Geisel School of Medicine

General Information

Contact Geisel School of Medicine
1 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755-1404
Voice: (603) 650-1200
Fax: (603) 650-1202
Toll-Free: (877) DMS-1797
Email: Geisel.Administration@dartmouth.edu

Find a Person

Find people or departments at Dartmouth through the Dartmouth College Directory

Admissions and Financial Aid

Office of Admissions
3 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755-1404
Voice: (603) 650-1505
Fax: (603) 650-1560
Email: Geisel.Admissions@Dartmouth.edu

Student Affairs

Voice: (603) 650-1509
Fax: (603) 650-1169
Email: Geisel.Student.Affairs@Dartmouth.EDU

The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy & Clinical Practice Graduate Programs

Office of Admissions
The Dartmouth Institute
30 Lafayette Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
Voice: (603) 653-3268
Email: Dartmouth.Institute.Admissions@Dartmouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations Office
One Medical Center Drive (HB7070)
Lebanon, NH 03756
Voice: (603) 653-0742
Fax: (603) 653-0712
Email: Geisel.Alumni.Relations@Dartmouth.edu

Office of Advancement

One Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Voice: (603) 650-1200
Fax: (603) 650-1202
Email: Geisel.Development@Dartmouth.edu

Employment at the Geisel School of Medicine

Office of Human Resources
7 Lebanon St., Suite 203
Hanover, NH 03755
Voice: (603) 646-3411
Email: human.resources.employment@dartmouth.edu