Media Contacts

Geisel School of Medicine Media Relations

The Geisel School of Medicine Office of Communications and Marketing can help facilitate the scheduling of interviews with our diverse experts and requests for information and materials. Please contact:

Derik Hertel
Director of Communications & Marketing
Phone: (603) 650-1211
Email: Kenneth.D.Hertel@dartmouth.edu

 

For The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy & Clinical Practice, contact:

Paige Stein
Director of Communications, TDI
Phone: (603) 653-1971
Email: paige.stein@dartmouth.edu

 

For Dartmouth-Hitchcock  (academic medical center, hospital) media requests, contact:

Rick Adams
Director of External Relations
Phone: (603) 653-1913
Email: rick.adams@hitchcock.org

Michael Barwell
Media Relations Manager
Phone: (603) 653-1984
Email: michael.r.barwell@hitchcock.org


For Dartmouth-Hitchcock Norris Cotton Cancer Center media requests, contact:

Rosemary Keane
Director of Communications, NCCC
Phone: (603) 653-3615
Email: rosemary.keane@dartmouth.edu

 

For Children’s Hospital at Dartmouth-Hitchcock media requests, contact:

Sharon Brown
Children’s Hospital Director of Community Relations
Phone: (605) 650-3431
Email: sharon.t.brown@hitchcock.org

 

Additional media resources

 

Top