Conversations with Changemakers: Panel Discussion with 2017 Social Justice Award Honorees

Honoring those fighting for social justice through education, politics, medicine, human rights, mentoring, and more. Thursday, January 26 at 4:30 PM, Filene Auditorium (Moore Hall).

This year's honorees are: Divest Dartmouth (student organization), Shawn O'Leary (Holly Fell Sateia Award), Rebecca Holcombe (Ongoing Commitment), Leonard Greenhalgh (Lifetime Achievement), and Kevin Curnin '86 (Lester B. Granger '18 Award).