Leadership Structure

The Science Scholars program has been traditionally lead by MD-PhD students at Geisel. The current organization leadership structure scheme is as follows:

Faculty Advisors


Program Coordinators

  • Yasmin Kamal
    MD-PhD Student, P3
    Amos Lab

  • Marek Svoboda
    MD-PhD Student, P2
    Bosco Lab

  • Francesco Emiliani
    MD-PhD Student, P1
    Sentman Lab

  • Steven Tau
    MD-PhD Student, M2