COVID-19 Information

List II

The following list of sources can be used by students who are eligible for federal funding.

Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Awards for Individual Predoctoral MD-PhD Fellows (F30)

Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Awards for Individual Predoctoral Fellows (F31)

Participating Organizations

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Components of Participating Organizations

National Cancer Institute (NCI)

National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine (NCCAM)

National Center for Research Resources (NCRR)

National Eye Institute (NEI)

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)

National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI)

National Institute on Aging (NIA)

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS)

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB)

National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)

National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD)

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS)

National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS)

National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS

National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR)

Office of Dietary Supplements (ODS)

Ruth L. Kirschstein NRSA Program for NIGMS MARC Predoctoral Fellowships (F31) (for minority groups underrepresented in the biomedical and behavioral sciences)