COVID-19 Information

People

Craig R. Tomlinson, Ph.D.
Director
603-653-6088
Craig.R.Tomlinson@Dartmouth.edu
Fred Kolling IV, Ph.D.
Co-Director
603-653-9978
Fred.W.Kolling.IV@dartmouth.edu
Heidi Trask
Manager, Genomics Shared Resource
Heidi.W.Trask@dartmouth.edu
Christian Lytle
Manager, Molecular Biology Shared Resource
Christian.H.Lytle@Dartmouth.edu
Carol Ringelberg
Data Analyst
Lab Technician
Carol.S.Ringelberg@Dartmouth.edu
Elizabeth Sergison, Ph.D.
CRISPR Specialist
Genomics Scientist
Elizabeth.A.Sergison@Dartmouth.edu
Owen Wilkins, Ph.D.
Bioinformatics Specialist
Owen.Michael.Wilkins@dartmouth.edu