Staff

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Bush, Operations Director
Cheryl.A.Bush@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1101

Kristin Harrington, Senior Financial Manager
Kristin.M.Harrington@Dartmouth.edu
603-650-1114

Symanie LaBombard, Financial Manager
Symanie.B.Labombard@dartmouth.edu
603-650-1624

Julia Murphy, Operations Assistant, MSB
Julia.K.Murphy@Dartmouth.edu
603-650-1724

Shaniqua Jones, Program Administrator, QBS
Shaniqua.A.Jones@Dartmouth.edu
603-653-9197

Kristine Giffin, Curriculum Director, QBS
Kristine.A.Giffin@Dartmouth.edu
508-259-9643

Gail Egner, Program Coordinator, PEMM
Gail.P.Egner@dartmouth.edu
603-650-4933