COVID-19 Information

Postdoctoral Fellows

Krishan Ariyasiri
PhD, Chungnam National University, Korea (Bioscience and Biotechnology) 2015-2019
Lab: Marnie Halpern
Email: Krishan.Ariyasiri@dartmouth.edu

Meisam Bagheri
PhD, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India
Lab: Diwakar Pattabiraman
Email: Meisam.Bagheri@Dartmouth.EDU

Cagney E. Coomer
PhD, University of Kentucky
BS, Virginia State University
Lab: Marnie Halpern
Email: Cagney.E.Coomer@dartmouth.edu

Madhu Sadanandappa
PhD, National Centre for Biological Sciences-TIFR, Bangalore, India
MS, University of Mysore, Mysore, India
BS, Regional Institute of Education – NCERT, Mysore, India
Lab: Giovanni Bosco
Email: Madhumala.K.Sadanandappa@dartmouth.edu

Christina St. Thomas
PhD, Duke University, Durham, NC
BS, Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA
Lab: Jay Dunlap & Jennifer Loros
Email: Christina.M.Kelliher@dartmouth.edu

Shivaprasad H. Sathyanarayana
PhD, University of Mysore, Mysore, India.
MPhil, PRIST University, Center for Distance Education, Higher Learning and Research, Thanjavur, India.
MSc, University of Mysore, Mysore, India
BSc, Government Science College, Hassan, India.
Lab: Giovanni Bosco
Email: Shivaprasad.H.Sathyanarayana@dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Worthen
PhD, Molecular and Cellular Biology, Dartmouth College, Hanover NH
BA, Biology, Green Mountain College, Poultney, VT
Lab: Jay Dunlap & Jennifer Loros
Email: Jennifer.Marie.Worthen@dartmouth.edu