Postdoctoral Fellows

Hassina Benchabane
BSc Laval University, Quebec City
MSc Laval University, Quebec City
PhD University of Toronto
Lab: Yashi Ahmed, MD, PhD
Email: Hassina.Benchabane@Dartmouth.EDU

Mark Bilodeau
BS Arizona State Univeristy
PhD Dartmouth College
Lab: James Leiter
Email: mark.s.bilodeau@dartmouth.edu

William Donnelly
BS Biology, University of MA, Amherst
PhD Dartmouth College
Lab: James Leiter
Email: william.donnelly@dartmouth.edu

Kevin Fuller
BS University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Cincinnati, OH
PhD Pathobiology and Molecular Medicine, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Cincinnati, OH
Lab: Jay Dunlap, PhD & Jennifer Loros, PhD
Email: Kevin.Fuller@Dartmouth.EDU

Mengqi Huang
PhD, Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences, Tufts University, Boston, MA
MSc, Tongji Hospital, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
DDS, Stomatology, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
Lab: Michael Whitfield
Email: Minjun.Huang.GR@Dartmouth.edu

Viktor Martyanov
PhD Dartmouth College
Lab: Michael Whitfield
Email: Viktor.Martyanov@Dartmouth.edu

Steven Miller
BS California State University, Fresno
PhD Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Lab: Hermes Yeh
Email: Steven.l.Miller@dartmouth.edu

Madhu Sadanandappa
Ph. D National Centre for Biological Sciences-TIFR, Bangalore, India
MS, University of Mysore, Mysore, India
BS, Regional Institute of Education – NCERT, Mysore, India
Lab: Giovanni Bosco
Email: Madhumala.K.Sadanandappa@dartmouth.edu

Tina St. Thomas
BS, Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA
PhD, Duke University, Durham, NC
Lab: Jay Dunlap, PhD & Jennifer Loros, PhD
Email: Christina.M.Kelliher@dartmouth.edu

Shivaprasad H. Sathyanarayana
PhD, University of Mysore, Mysore, India.
MPhil, PRIST University, Center for Distance Education, Higher Learning and Research, Thanjavur, India.
MSc, University of Mysore, Mysore, India
BSc, Government Science College, Hassan, India.
Lab: Giovanni Bosco
Email: Shivaprasad.H.Sathyanarayana@dartmouth.edu

Ai Tian
PhD, Dartmouth College
BS, Fudan University, China
Lab: Yashi Ahmed, MD, PhD
Email:  Ai.Tian@Dartmouth.edu

Bin Wang
MS China Agricultural University
BS Shenyang Agricultural University
Lab: Jay Dunlap, PhD & Jennifer Loros, PhD
Email: Bin.Wang.GR@Dartmouth.edu

Yue (Frank) Wang
BS, Huazhong University of Sciences and Technology (HUST), Wuhan, China
MS, Huazhong University of Sciences and Technology (HUST), Wuhan, China
PhD, Huazhong University of Sciences and Technology (HUST), Wuhan, China
Lab: Michael Whitfield
Email: Yue.Wang@dartmouth.edu

Emily Weyburne
PhD, Cancer Biology, Dartmouth College, Hanover NH
BA, Biochemistry, Colgate University, Hamilton NY
Lab: Giovanni Bosco
Email: emily.s.weyburne@dartmouth.edu

Michael Williams
BS St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY
PhD University of Vermont
Lab: Bryan Luikart
Email: michael.r.williams@dartmouth.edu

Xiaoying Zhou
BS Shanghai Jiao Tong University
MS Shanghai Jiao Tong University
PhD Purdue University
Lab: Jay Dunlap, PhD & Jennifer Loros, PhD
Email: Xiaoying.Zhou@Dartmouth.edu