COVID-19 Information

Contact Us

The Biochemistry & Cell Biology Department main office is located in Vail Room 414. Faculty offices and labs are on the third and fourth floors of Vail Building and the fourth floor of Remsen Building.

Charles K. Barlowe, PhD

Professor and Chair
Charles.K.Barlowe@Dartmouth.edu

Emily R. Clough

Operations Director

Emily.R.Clough@Dartmouth.edu

Ashley M. Cleary

Research Administrator

Ashley.M.Cleary@Dartmouth.edu

Samantha S. Schmidt

Research Administrator

Samantha.S.Schmidt@Dartmouth.edu

Jenni Hinsley

Operations Assistant

Jenni.Hinsley@Dartmouth.edu

 


USPS mailing address:
Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
7200 Vail
Hanover, NH 03755-3844

Courier mailing address:
Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology
Room 414 Vail
74 College Street
Hanover, NH 03755-3844

Email:  biochemistry@dartmouth.edu
Phone:  (603) 646-5207
Fax:  (603) 650-1128