Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (603) 653-6630
Secure Fax: (603) 653-6699

United States Postal Service mail should be sent to:
P.O. Box 186
Hanover, NH 03755

Correspondence sent courier should be sent to:
46 Centerra Parkway, Suite 102
Lebanon, NH 03766

NHSCR Staff

Judy R. Rees, BM, BCh, MPH, PhD
Director
603-653-3683
Bio-Epi Faculty Profile
Judy.Rees@Dartmouth.edu

Technical Support
Bruce Riddle
Registry Manager and Network & Computing Administrator
603-653-6620
Bio-Epi Faculty Profile
Bruce.L.Riddle@Dartmouth.edu

Registry Operations and Data Editing
Maria O. Celaya, MPH, CTR
Assistant Director, Field Operations
603-653-6621
Maria.O.Celaya@Dartmouth.edu

Claire E. Davis, BA, CTR
Senior Registrar
603-653-6622
Claire.E.Davis@Dartmouth.edu

Pauline McGinn, BA, RHIT, CTR
Senior Cancer Registrar
603-653-6623
Pauline.McGinn@Dartmouth.edu

Valeria Celaya, BA, CTR
Cancer Registrar
603-653-6625
Valeria.Celaya@Dartmouth.edu

NH Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Community & Public Health, Health Statistics and Data Management

Data Stewardship
Chiahui Chawla, MS, MA
Health Statistics and Data Management Section Chief
603-271-4933
Chiahui.chawla@dhhs.nh.gov

Cancer Cluster Concerns and Investigations
Karen Craver, MPH
Chronic Disease Epidemiologist
603-271-1568
Karen.craver@dhhs.nh.gov