COVID-19 Information

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: (603) 653-6265
Please call for fax information.

United States Postal Service mail should be sent to:
P.O. Box 186
Hanover, NH 03755

Correspondence sent courier should be sent to:
New Hampshire State Cancer Registry
Borwell Loading Dock
Rubin Building Level 5, Rooms 571 - 577
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756

NHSCR Staff

Judy R. Rees, BM, BCh, MPH, PhD
Director
603-646-5492
Bio-Epi Faculty Profile
Judy.Rees@Dartmouth.edu

Registry Operations and Data Editing
Maria O. Celaya, MPH, CTR
Assistant Director, Field Operations
603-653-6276
Maria.O.Celaya@Dartmouth.edu

Crystal Murphy
Registry Manager
603-653-6279
Crystal.Murphy@Dartmouth.edu

Valeria Luna, BA, CTR
Cancer Registrar
603-653-6280
Valeria.Luna@Dartmouth.edu

Patricia Rios
Cancer Data Specialist
603-653-6274
Lourdes.Patricia.Rios.Valenzuela@Dartmouth.edu

Pedro M. Celaya, BA
Cancer Data Specialist
603-653-6278
Pedro.M.Celaya@Dartmouth.edu

Brittnee Wirth, BSc
Cancer Data Specialist
603-653-6271
Brittnee.L.Wirth@Dartmouth.edu

Technical Support
Cathy Geiger, PhD
Data Manager
603-653-6277
Cathleen.A.Geiger@Dartmouth.edu

NH Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Community & Public Health, Health Statistics and Data Management

Data Stewardship
Chiahui Chawla, MS, MA
Health Statistics and Data Management Section Chief
603-271-4933
Chiahui.chawla@dhhs.nh.gov

Community Concerns
Whitney Hammond, MSW MPH
Chronic Disease Director
603-892-8204
whitney.hammond@dhhs.nh.gov