COVID-19 Information


Department Chair
Elisabeth Wilson, MD

Section Chief
Kristine Karlson, MD

Vice Chair for Education
Leah Matthews, MD

Administrative Director
Laurie Emanuele, MBA

Assistant to the Chair and Administrative Director for Faculty Affairs
Merilee Perkins

Research Project Manger
Dorothy “Tori” Barker

Research Assistant
Zoe Daudier

Mailing Address:
Department of Community & Family Medicine
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756

Physical Address:
46 Centerra Parkway
Suite 330
Lebanon, NH 03766

603-653-3463 (phone)
603-653-3490 (fax)