Staff Information

Location
Remsen 301
Hanover, NH 03755

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Telephone Number
603-650-1509

E-mail Address
Geisel.Student.Affairs@Dartmouth.EDU

Team Members

Student Affairs

Taryn Weinstein

Taryn C. Weinstein, EdD

Director of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1243
Taryn.C.Weinstein@Dartmouth.edu

Tina Hoisington

Geisel Events Coordinator
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1509
Tina.L.Hoisington@Dartmouth.edu

Kate Adams

Student Affairs Programs Coordinator
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1239
Kate.E.Adams@dartmouth.edu

Timothy Gardner, MD, MS

Assistant Dean for Medical Student Research
Office of Student Affairs
Timothy.B.Gardner@dartmouth.edu

Sarah Crockett, MD

Assistant Dean for Career Advising
Office of Student Affairs
Sarah.c.crockett@hitchcock.org

Financial Aid

Margot Gueldenzoph

Financial Aid Assistant
603-650-1111
Margot.M.Gueldenzoph@Dartmouth.EDU

Michelle Chamley

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
603-650-1572
Michelle.Chamley@Dartmouth.edu