COVID-19 Information

Staff Information

Location
Remsen 301
Hanover, NH 03755

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm

Telephone Number
603-650-1509

E-mail Address
Geisel.Student.Affairs@Dartmouth.EDU

Team Members

Student Affairs

Taryn C. Weinstein, MS
Director of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1243
Taryn.C.Weinstein@Dartmouth.edu

Alison Volpe Holmes, MD, MPH
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs, Remsen 301
603-650-1509
Alison.V.Holmes@hitchcock.org

Tina Hoisington
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1509
Tina.L.Hoisington@Dartmouth.edu

Kate Adams
Student Affairs Programs Coordinator
Office of Student Affairs, Remsen 302A
603-650-1239
Kate.E.Adams@dartmouth.edu

Financial Aid

Michelle Chamley
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
603-650-1572
Michelle.Chamley@Dartmouth.edu

Margot Gueldenzoph
Financial Aid Assistant
603-650-1111
Margot.M.Gueldenzoph@Dartmouth.EDU