Staff Information

Location:
Remsen 301
Hanover, NH 03755

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

Telephone Number:
     Student Affairs: 603-650-1509
     Multicultural Affairs: 603-650-1553

E-mail Address: Geisel.Student.Affairs@Dartmouth.EDU

Team Members

Michelle Chamley
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
603-650-1572
Michelle.Chamley@Dartmouth.edu

Matthew Duncan, MD
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1509
Matthew.S.Duncan@Dartmouth.EDU

Margot Gueldenzoph
Financial Aid Assistant
603-650-1111
Margot.M.Gueldenzoph@Dartmouth.EDU

Leslie P. Henderson, PhD
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Office of Student Affairs
650-1751 or 1508
Leslie.P.Henderson@dartmouth.edu

Tina Hoisington
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1509
Tina.L.Hoisington@Dartmouth.edu

Shawn O'Leary
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Office for Diversity and Inclusion
603-650-1553
Shawn.M.O'Leary@Dartmouth.EDU

Caitlin Maher, MS
Advising and Wellness Coordinator
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1239
Caitlin.Maher@Dartmouth.edu

Roshini Pinto-Powell, MD
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
603-650-1509
Roshini.Pinto-Powell@Dartmouth.EDU

Minnie Slater
Administrative Assistant
Office of Multicultural Affairs
603-650-1508
Minnie.L.Slater@Dartmouth.edu

Taryn C. Weinstein, MS
Director of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
603-650-1243
Taryn.C.Weinstein@Dartmouth.edu

Stephanie White, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Geisel Diversity Liaison for Student/Resident Advising
Office of Multicultural Affairs
603-650-1509
Stephanie.L.White@Hitchcock.org