COVID-19 Information

Current and Past Lab Members

Current lab members

Ji Young Hwang, Postdoctoral Fellow.

Kristine Valenteros, Postdoctoral Fellow.

Yanbo Sun, Graduate Student.

Christopher Carroll, Research Assistant.

Young-Kwang Usherwood, Lab Manager.

Lab Alumni/-ae

Joshua Obar - Assistant Professor, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth.

Shinchiro Fuse - Principal, MPM Capital.

Mike Molloy - Associate Director, ImmuNext.

Rameeza Allie - Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Alabama.

Ching-Yi Tsai - Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Pennsylvania.

Zhuting Hu - Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University.

Rebecca Crepeau - Postdoctoral Fellow, Emory University.