Administration

Margaret Karagas, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (603) 653-9010
Email: Margaret.R.Karagas@Dartmouth.edu

Tonie Stephenson 
Operations Director
Phone: (603) 653-6006
Email: Tonie.A.Stephenson@Dartmouth.edu

Emily Woodward 
Senior Research Administrator
Phone: (603) 650-1995
Email: Emily.W.Woodward@Dartmouth.edu

Kerry Drapala
Research Administrator
Phone: (603) 650-1950
Email: Kerry.L.Drapala@Dartmouth.edu

Kara Caputo 
Operations Assistant
Phone: (603) 653-9028
Email: Kara.L.Caputo@Dartmouth.edu

Claire Weaver
Operations and Research Assistant
Phone: (603) 653-9004
Email: Claire.V.Weaver@Dartmouth.edu