COVID-19 Information

Administration

Margaret Karagas, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (603) 646-5401
Email: Margaret.R.Karagas@Dartmouth.edu

Tonie Stephenson, MBA, MA 
Operations Director
Phone: (603) 646-5449
Email: Tonie.A.Stephenson@Dartmouth.edu

Nicole Ford Burley
Senior Research Administrator
Phone: (603) 650-1950
Email: nicole.ford.burley@dartmouth.edu

Joesette Ivory
Senior Research Administrator
Phone:
Email: joesette.ivory@dartmouth.edu

Kathy Henderson 
Financial Operations Assistant
Phone: (603) 646-5417
Email: Kathy.Henderson@Dartmouth.edu

Tim Bowker
Financial Operations Assistant, HR Assistant
Phone: (603) 646-5773
Email: Timothy.C.Bowker@dartmouth.edu

Evan Vickers, MPA
Academic Assistant, COBRE Assistant
Phone: (603) 646-5452
Email: Evan.G.Vickers@Dartmouth.edu