Administration

Margaret Karagas, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (603) 646-5401
Email: Margaret.R.Karagas@Dartmouth.edu

Tonie Stephenson, MBA, MA 
Operations Director
Phone: (603) 646-5449
Email: Tonie.A.Stephenson@Dartmouth.edu

Lura Pascale
Academic Operations Assistant
Phone: (603) 646-5891
Email: Lura.Pascale@Dartmouth.edu

Melissa Bunker
Research Administrator
Email: Melissa.J.Bunker@dartmouth.edu

Tim Bowker
Financial Operations Assistant, HR Assistant
Phone: (603) 646-5773
Email: Timothy.C.Bowker@dartmouth.edu

Kathy Larson
Financial Operations Assistant
Phone: (603) 646-5417
Email: Kathy.Larson@Dartmouth.edu