Administration

Margaret Karagas, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (603) 646-5401
Email: Margaret.R.Karagas@Dartmouth.edu

Tonie Stephenson, MBA, MA 
Operations Director
Phone: (603) 646-5449
Email: Tonie.A.Stephenson@Dartmouth.edu

Windy O'Leary
Operations Assistant, Administrative
Phone: (603) 646-5891
Email: Windy.O'Leary@Dartmouth.edu

Courtney Baker, MS
Senior Research Administrator II
Phone: (603) 646-5911
Email: Courtney.E.Baker@Dartmouth.edu

Lily Bickford
Research Administrator
Email: Lily.Bickford@Dartmouth.edu

Melissa Bunker, MBA
Research Administrator
Phone: (603) 646-5833
Email: Melissa.J.Bunker@Dartmouth.edu

Kathy Larson
Financial Operations Assistant
Phone: (603) 646-5417
Email: Kathy.Larson@Dartmouth.edu

Samantha Major
Financial Operations Assistant
Phone: (603) 646-5917
Email: Samantha.L.Major@Dartmouth.edu