COVID-19 Information

Administration

Margaret Karagas, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (603) 653-9010
Email: Margaret.R.Karagas@Dartmouth.edu

Tonie Stephenson, MBA, MA 
Operations Director
Phone: (603) 653-6006
Email: Tonie.A.Stephenson@Dartmouth.edu

Nicole Ford Burley
Senior Research Administrator
Phone: (603) 650-1950
Email: nicole.ford.burley@dartmouth.edu

Joesette Ivory
Senior Research Administrator
Phone:
Email: joesette.ivory@dartmouth.edu

Kathy Henderson 
Financial Operations Assistant
Phone: (603) 650-1945
Email: Kathy.Henderson@Dartmouth.edu

Courtney Piercefield
Operations Assistant, HR Assistant
Phone: (603) 650-1823
Email: Courtney.M.Piercefield@dartmouth.edu

Evan Vickers, MPA
Academic Assistant, COBRE Assistant
Phone: (603) 650-1918
Email: Evan.G.Vickers@Dartmouth.edu