Contact Us

Get in touch with us fast!

Entries marked with * are required.



Your Message*:

You can also email Shruthi Nammalwar, this year's President, at

For questions about meeting agendas, meeting minutes, events and calendars, contact the Co-Secretaries, Kyla Rodgers at or Mike Sramek at

Please see the Members tab for a list of current members and their contact emails.

Student Government meetings for the 2019-2020 Academic Year will be the second Tuesday of each month at 6pm in Auditorium G. Meetings are open to the general public. Please RSVP to if you plan to attend so that we can plan accordingly. Meeting minutes will be distributed by email within a week of each date.