Dartmouth College Trustees Name New Chair – Valley News

Read article - An article reporting that Elizabeth Cahill Lempres '83, Thayer '84, has been elected chair of the Dartmouth Board of Trustees. Cahill Lempres will take leadership of the college's board on June 14 from Laurel Richie '81, who has been chair since 2017. The article mentions that Neal Katyal '91, a former acting solicitor general of the United States; Joyce Sackey '85, MED '89, associate provost and chief diversity officer at Tufts University's Health Sciences Schools and dean for multicultural affairs and global health at Tufts University School of Medicine; and Scott Stuart '81, co-founder of Sageview Capital, will also be joining the board.