Dartmouth SYNERGY Announces 2019 Clinical Research Fellows

Dartmouth SYNERGY Clinical and Translational Science Institute (CTSI) announced the appointment of four physician-investigators to the 2019 Clinical Research Fellowship program, a mechanism to support and nurture Dartmouth-Hitchcock clinicians who have a passion to develop their research careers. SYNERGY will support the Clinical Research Fellows with one day per week of protected time to develop their research plan, strengthen their mentor relationships, and gain the core competencies required for a successful career in patient-oriented research. This third round of the Clinical Research Fellowship program runs from September 1, 2019 through June 30, 2020.

(left to right)
Lesley Jarvis, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Norris Cotton Cancer Center

Meredith MacMartin, MD, MS
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Palliative Care

Nathaniel Robbins, MD
Assistant Professor of Neurology

Michael N. Young, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Heart and Vascular Center