UME Affairs Office

The Undergraduate Medical Education Affairs Office supports the coordination, planning, administration, evaluation, and quality of the entire four-year medical education curriculum. Please, feel free to contact any of the below with questions and comments.


Location/Address:

Undergraduate Medical Education Affairs Office
Hinman Box 7005
66 College St.
Hanover, New Hampshire 03755
The office is located in the Remsen Building, 5th Floor


Undergraduate Medical Education Affairs Office Staff

Sonia Nagy Chimienti, MD, FIDSA
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
Sonia.Nagy.Chimienti@Dartmouth.edu

Aleen Cunningham, MIA, PMP
Senior Director, Administration & Finance
(603) 646-5621
Aleen.Cunningham@Dartmouth.edu

Alicia Hirte
Operations Coordinator, HR & Finance
(603) 646-5852
Alicia.Hirte@dartmouth.edu

Amy Rose, EdM
Project Manager, KNN Grant and Geisel Coaching
(603) 650-1218
Amy.Rose@Dartmouth.edu

Lyndsey Boulton
Operations Coordinator, Administrative
(603) 646-5856
Lyndsey.Boulton@Dartmouth.edu

Rachael L. Lugo, MAcc
Senior Financial Administrator
(603) 646-5643
Rachael.L.Lugo@Dartmouth.edu

Stephanie Gardner, BA
Operations Specialist
(603) 646-5853
Stephanie.Gardner@dartmouth.edu