December 1, 2019: The Independent Student Analysis (ISA) distributed by the Student ISA team to Geisel Students


November 5, 2019: Geisel LCME Accreditation Kick-off Event

August 2019: Independent Student Analysis Team Co-Chairs Identified by Student Government - Francesco Emiliani and Catherine Gordon

July 2019: Faculty and Administrative leads designated for sub-committees

Faculty Lead Standard Administrative Lead
Dr. Greg Ogrinc 1: Mission, Planning, Organization, and Integrity Nick Ryan
Dr. Greg Ogrinc 2: Leadership and Administration Nick Ryan
Dr. Greg Ogrinc;

Dr. Adam Weinstein

6: Competencies, Curricular Objectives, and Curricular Design Nick Ryan
Dr. Leslie Henderson 4: Faculty Preparation, Productivity, Participation, and Policies Faith Goodness
Dr. Manish Mishra 3: Academic and Learning Environments Taryn Weinstein
Dr. Manish Mishra 11: Medical Student Academic Support, Career Advising, and Educational Records Taryn Weinstein
Dr. Manish Mishra 12: Medical Student Health Services, Personal Counseling, and Financial Aid Services Taryn Weinstein
Dr. Roshini Pinto-Powell 10: Medical Student Selection, Assignment, and Progress Aileen Panitz
Dr. Virginia Lyons; Dr. John Dick 7: Curricular Content Terri Eastman; Alison Ricker
Dr. Virginia Lyons; Dr. John Dick 8: Curricular Management, Evaluation, and Enhancement Terri Eastman; Alison Ricker
Dr. Virginia Lyons; Dr. John Dick 9: Teaching, Supervision, Assessment, and Student and Patient Safety Terri Eastman; Alison Ricker
Wes Benbow 5: Educational Resources and Infrastructure Faith Goodness

April 2019: Geisel LCME Compliance Steering Committee finalized the self-study structure and assigned faculty and staff to focus on different LCME standards