Office of Medical Education

Office of Medical Education Staff

  • Greg Ogrinc
    Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
    1 Rope Ferry Road
    Hanover, NH 03755
    603 650-1200
    HB 7900
    Gregory.S.Ogrinc@Dartmouth.edu
  • Glenda H. Shoop, PhD, MEd
    Director of Curricular Design and Evaluation
    603 650-1218
    HB 7005
    Glenda.H.Shoop@Dartmouth.EDU
  • Diane Grollman
    Coordinator, Course/Clerkship Evaluation Program
    306F Remsen
    Hanover, NH 03755
    603 650-1369
    HB 7005
    Diane.W.Grollman@Dartmouth.EDU
  • Alison D. Ricker
    Program Administrator, Faculty Development
    603 650-6530
    HB 7005
    Alison.D.Ricker@Dartmouth.EDU
  • Rachel Hammond
    Administrative Assistant to Greg Orgninc, MD and Glenda Shoop, MEd, PhD
    (603) 650-1218
    Rachel.A.Hammond@Dartmouth.EDU
  • Cori Stebbins, BS
    Curriculum Project Coordinator
    Office of Medical Education
    Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
    Remsen 310A, Hinman Box 7963
    Hanover, NH 03755
    TEL: (603) 650-6581 | FAX: (603) 650-1708
    Cori.R.Stebbins@Dartmouth.edu
  • Carrie Hertel
    Year 1 Coordinator
    Office of Medical Education
    Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
    Remsen 231
    Phone (603) 650-1181
    Carrie.D.Hertel@Dartmouth.edu